2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Fundy Royal - New Brunswick

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Alaina Lockhart (Liberal Party of Canada)19136X
Rob Moore (Conservative Party of Canada)17361
Jennifer McKenzie (New Democratic Party)8204
Stephanie Coburn (Green Party of Canada)1823
David Raymond Amos (Independent)296

Voters cast 46,820 valid votes.

17,361 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

8,204 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

1,823 votes for Green Party of Canada wasted

296 votes for Other wasted