2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Alfred-Pellan - Quebec

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Angelo Iacono (Liberal Party of Canada)24557X
Rosane Doré Lefebvre (New Democratic Party)13225
Daniel St-Hilaire (Bloc Québécois)9836
Gabriel Purcarus (Conservative Party of Canada)6259
Lynda Briguene (Green Party of Canada)1089
Renata Isopo (Independent)203

Voters cast 55,169 valid votes.

13,225 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

9,836 votes for Bloc Québécois wasted

6,259 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

1,292 votes for Other wasted