2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Repentigny - Quebec

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Monique Pauzé (Bloc Québécois)22618X
Adriana Dudas (Liberal Party of Canada)17798
Réjean Bellemare (New Democratic Party)15167
Jonathan Lefebvre (Conservative Party of Canada)7053
Johnathan Cloutier (Forces et Démocratie)1333
Yoland Gilbert (Green Party of Canada)1242

Voters cast 65,211 valid votes.

17,798 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

15,167 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

7,053 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

2,575 votes for Other wasted