2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Bruce--Grey--Owen Sound - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Larry Miller (Conservative Party of Canada)26297X
Kimberley Love (Liberal Party of Canada)21879
David McLaren (New Democratic Party)6270
Chris Albinati (Green Party of Canada)1887

Voters cast 56,333 valid votes.

21,879 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

6,270 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

1,887 votes for Green Party of Canada wasted