2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Kenora - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Bob Nault (Liberal Party of Canada)10918X
Howard Hampton (New Democratic Party)10420
Greg Rickford (Conservative Party of Canada)8751
Ember C. McKillop (Green Party of Canada)501
Kelvin Boucher-Chicago (Independent)162

Voters cast 30,752 valid votes.

10,420 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

8,751 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

663 votes for Other wasted