2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

King--Vaughan - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Deb Schulte (Liberal Party of Canada)25908X
Konstantin Toubis (Conservative Party of Canada)24170
Natalie Rizzo (New Democratic Party)3571
Ann Raney (Green Party of Canada)1037

Voters cast 54,686 valid votes.

24,170 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

3,571 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

1,037 votes for Other wasted