2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

London--Fanshawe - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Irene Mathyssen (New Democratic Party)20684X
Khalil Ramal (Liberal Party of Canada)17214
Suzanna Dieleman (Conservative Party of Canada)14891
Matthew Peloza (Green Party of Canada)1604
Ali Hamadi (Independent)352

Voters cast 54,745 valid votes.

17,214 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

14,891 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

1,956 votes for Other wasted