2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

London West - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Kate Young (Liberal Party of Canada)31167X
Ed Holder (Conservative Party of Canada)24036
Matthew Rowlinson (New Democratic Party)10087
Dimitri Lascaris (Green Party of Canada)1918
Jacques Y. Boudreau (Libertarian Party of Canada)732
Michael Lewis (Communist Party of Canada)87

Voters cast 68,027 valid votes.

24,036 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

10,087 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

2,737 votes for Other wasted