2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Mississauga--Lakeshore - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Sven Spengemann (Liberal Party of Canada)28279X
Stella Ambler (Conservative Party of Canada)24435
Eric Guerbilsky (New Democratic Party)4735
Ariana Burgener (Green Party of Canada)1397
Paul Woodworth (Libertarian Party of Canada)316
Dagmar Sullivan (Marxist-Leninist Party of Canada)111

Voters cast 59,273 valid votes.

24,435 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

4,735 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

1,824 votes for Other wasted