2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Oxford - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Dave MacKenzie (Conservative Party of Canada)25966X
Don McKay (Liberal Party of Canada)18299
Zoe Kunschner (New Democratic Party)9406
Mike Farlow (Green Party of Canada)2004
Melody Ann Aldred (Christian Heritage Party of Canada)1175

Voters cast 56,850 valid votes.

18,299 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

9,406 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

2,004 votes for Green Party of Canada wasted

1,175 votes for Other wasted