2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Thunder Bay--Superior North - Ontario

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Patty Hajdu (Liberal Party of Canada)20069X
Andrew Foulds (New Democratic Party)10339
Richard Harvey (Conservative Party of Canada)7775
Bruce Hyer (Green Party of Canada)6155
Robert Skaf (Independent)270

Voters cast 44,608 valid votes.

10,339 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

7,775 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

6,155 votes for Green Party of Canada wasted

270 votes for Other wasted