2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Churchill--Keewatinook Aski - Manitoba

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Niki Ashton (New Democratic Party)13487X
Rebecca Chartrand (Liberal Party of Canada)12575
Kyle G. Mirecki (Conservative Party of Canada)3090
August Hastmann (Green Party of Canada)537
Zachary Linnick (Libertarian Party of Canada)255

Voters cast 29,944 valid votes.

12,575 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

3,090 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

792 votes for Other wasted