2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Desnethé--Missinippi--Churchill River - Saskatchewan

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Georgina Jolibois (New Democratic Party)10319X
Lawrence Joseph (Liberal Party of Canada)10237
Rob Clarke (Conservative Party of Canada)9105
Warren Koch (Green Party of Canada)552

Voters cast 30,213 valid votes.

10,237 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

9,105 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

552 votes for Other wasted