2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Prince Albert - Saskatchewan

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Randy Hoback (Conservative Party of Canada)19673X
Lon Borgerson (New Democratic Party)11244
Gordon Kirkby (Liberal Party of Canada)7832
Byron Tenkink (Green Party of Canada)761

Voters cast 39,510 valid votes.

11,244 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

7,832 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

761 votes for Other wasted