2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Regina--Qu'Appelle - Saskatchewan

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Andrew Scheer (Conservative Party of Canada)16486X
Nial Kuyek (New Democratic Party)11144
Della Anaquod (Liberal Party of Canada)8401
Greg Chatterson (Green Party of Canada)852

Voters cast 36,883 valid votes.

11,144 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

8,401 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

852 votes for Other wasted