2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Calgary Centre - Alberta

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Kent Hehr (Liberal Party of Canada)28496X
Joan Crockatt (Conservative Party of Canada)27746
Jillian Ratti (New Democratic Party)3412
Thana Boonlert (Green Party of Canada)1347
Yogi Henderson (Independent)248

Voters cast 61,249 valid votes.

27,746 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

3,412 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

1,595 votes for Other wasted