2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Delta - British Columbia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Carla Qualtrough (Liberal Party of Canada)27355X
Kerry-Lynne Findlay (Conservative Party of Canada)18255
Jeremy Leveque (New Democratic Party)8311
Anthony Edward Devellano (Green Party of Canada)1768

Voters cast 55,689 valid votes.

18,255 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

8,311 votes for New Democratic Party wasted

1,768 votes for Green Party of Canada wasted