2015 Election for the Federal Government of Canada

PRIME MINISTER Justin Trudeau - Liberal Party of Canada

42nd Parliament of the Federal Government of Canada

Duration 3rd December 2015 - Present

Election Held on 19th October 2015

Port Moody--Coquitlam - British Columbia

CandidateNumber of votesElected
Fin Donnelly (New Democratic Party)19706X
Jessie Adcock (Liberal Party of Canada)16888
Tim Laidler (Conservative Party of Canada)16112
Marcus Madsen (Green Party of Canada)1878
Roland Verrier (Marxist-Leninist Party of Canada)83

Voters cast 54,667 valid votes.

16,888 votes for Liberal Party of Canada wasted

16,112 votes for Conservative Party of Canada wasted

1,878 votes for Green Party of Canada wasted

83 votes for Other wasted